Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

I seen pictures and videos of people trying this mask out and I really wanted to get it and try it out for myself. It is called Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask. I ordered it on amazon and it actually came pretty quickly. First I want to show you guys the packaging because I believe that it is so cute!

I’m not sure why I liked the packaging so much, I just thought it was cute and very interesting. Related to the product slightly. As soon as you open the package this is what it looks like

carbonatedbubbleclay

Once again very cute and you will have to remove plastic from the container before you are able to use it. I wanted to try it out immediately so I opened it and put the face mask on. It tingled while it bubbled up but it felt good and refreshing.

lolol.jpg

I missed a few places and don’t think I’ll be putting it by my upper lip next time cause I ended up wiping that off as it grew and I just couldn’t keep a straight face while taking pictures cause I thought it looked hilarious. Once I took the mask off I noticed that my face felt smoother and much softer.

I’m really glad that I got and tried this mask, and recommend that you try it. And I just want to let you guys know that I plan on doing a giveaway really soon so be on the lookout for that.

 

xx, Katilyn

4 thoughts on “Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

  1. Pingback: My favorite beauty products… SO FAR!! | Katilyn In The Middle

Leave a comment