Oaks On Me

With how well Wet N Wild’s MegaGlo Make Up Stick Concealer went, I wanted to try the contour stick as well to see how well they blended together. I tried everything I possibly could to get this to work out the way it’s supposed too, and it just didn’t do the trick.

IMG_1024[1]

I got the contour stick in the shade ‘ Oaks On You’ and while the color is amazing, the blending isn’t. Everything felt so caked on and not to mention the lettering on the packaging is coming off and leaving black smudge marks on my hand.

IMG_1026[1]

I’m disappointed with how this one turned out considering how well the concealer is.  I’m even disappointed with the packaging on this one and it’s the same as the packaging for the concealer just something went wrong somewhere and just did not turn out as well as the concealer did. I will still continue using the concealer however this will be pushed to the back of my make up bag and ignored. I’m still on the hunt for a good contour stick for less. So if you have any suggestions please leave them in the comments below.

 

Leave a comment